The Eight Mascots

The Eight Mascots are also known as 'The Eight Auspicious Symbols'.
Consisting of eight symbols that are representative of auspiciousness, harmony and fulfillment, these symbols are: 1) Precious Umbrella, 2) A Pair of Goldfishes, 3) Treasure Vase, 4) Magnificent Lotus, 5) Dextral Conch, 6) Auspicious Knots, 7) Victory Pennant, 8) Gold Wheel. All these sacred symbols bring good fortune.